• Did you register with your valid correct number?
  • Was your Pixoner tag visible to the photographers?
  • Did you give us enough time to upload all the photos to the system?
  • Contact us if none of the above applies
Of course. We have several operation modes and account types. Please [tell us about your event].
Any facebook post can be easily deleted by its owner (you) anytime. Here is how its done:
On the share steps there is an optional "Hide" button on each photo. Lookup your event and repeat the share process to go back to that step.
Please read our privacy policy here.